(0) 
J.W. Hulme Co. | Leather Bags & Luggage
Return to Legacy Handbag - Medium
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy, and should last a lifetime August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Don M. from Bethlehem, GA  
I've bought two of the Legacy handbags; a medium for my wife, and a small on for my daughter.  Both are extremely happy with the bags, which is really saying something, because they have both really put them to the test.  It's good to find a product that will last a lifetime.  It's great to find one that's made here in the USA, and keeps Americans working.  Thanks for the great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinarily Classy and Elegant Handbag June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Boucher from Jacksonville  
Once I received a J.W. Hulme Co. catalog I knew my search for a top quality handbag was over.  The Legacy was my top pick because I liked both the style and secure locking mechanism. My expectations were completely surpassed upon receipt. The Legacy is made of gorgeous premium cowhide, stitching is exact in every detail and the brass hardware is sturdy and beautiful. Treasure that no gaudy designer logos or baubles hang off it. I am proud to carry the Legacy an American made handbag which stands for quality, class and simplistic beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Made in the U.S.A. Product May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Polly Brooks from Avon, IN United States  
After much searching for a made in the U.S.A. handbag, I stumbled upon the J.W. Hulme Co. website.  I am extremely happy with the look and quality of this bag.  It was exactly what I was looking for.  The leather is absolutely gorgeous.  It is the perfect timeless bag to add to my collection.  I am tired of looking at labels on expensive brand name bags to find they are all mostly made in China.   I happy to spend money on something that will never go out of style and is of such quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful bag, but I'll buy bigger next time September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Minnesota  
I first saw these bags in MSP at the made in Minnesota Store.  They were gorgeous.   I bought this to replace an Eddie Bauer purse that has a similar style.  This bag is beautiful.  It makes my old purse look shabby.  I know I will get many compliments for years to come.  I think my next purchase will be a tote.....



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classically beautiful June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 32955  
First saw these bags a few years ago in a fashion mag layout on Western/country style for non-cowgirls and immediately bought a large Legacy in American Heritage.  Although that bag is still in beautiful condition, I've since retired and have downsized my handbags.  Same beautiful features on this one.  Can't wait til Fall to wear it (a little too heavy for Florida summers.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handbag January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Beautiful workmanship, beautiful bag.  Expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond D. Simmons from South Carolina  
This was a gift which was extremely
well-received, a gift for a lady who is
originally from Austin, MN and who
was not familiar with J. W. Hulme.  She
is excitingly making others aware of
the quality of great appearances of
this gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great craftmanship April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I just received my Mini Legacy shoulder bag in American Heritage today. I love the color and the quality is excellent. My mother has a Legacy shoulder bag in Black and I've purchased the Mini Legacy shoulder bag as a birthday gift for myself. I'm happy to know that these products are still made in the USA. Please don't change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Present Ever! February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Rose from Wolcott, VT United States  
My husband gave me this as a gift, and I was blown away. It's beautiful, well-constructed, classy, and utilitarian. I've had the bag for a few months now and have received numerous compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My dream bag October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Mustangs from New England  
Awesome bag - perfect size and well worth the price! Online pictures don't do it justice, the leather is gorgeous in person...so glad it's made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items