(0) 
J.W. Hulme Co. | Leather Bags & Luggage
Return to Document Briefcase
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent briefcase November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Gulfport, Mississippi  
This is an excellent briefcase.  The quality in craftsmanship exceeds expectations.  I will definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Lawyer on the block!! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Bobbe S Schoeffler from Helena, Arkansas  
Love!!! Love!!! Love the Document Briefcase that my husband & I purchased for our son who just graduated law school in December 2015!!! The quality, leather, initials, strap, everything was AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product (Document Briefcase) November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Recently bought the document briefcase and have been very impressed with the quality of the product and the color and texture of the leather. Have gotten multiple compliments on the case and the leather color and rivets and side pockets. All in all and excellent briefcase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 24, 2015
Reviewer: George from Fort Bragg, NC  
As an attorney in the Army JAG Corps, I have to frequently appear in court. I decided to join the adult world and get a solid briefcase after a couple of cheap ones failed shortly after I bought them. A colleague recommended I check out J.W. Hulme. Though I found the prices to be expensive, I decided the right briefcase from such a great company would be well worth it.    

I chose the Document Briefcase for several reasons - its large size and shape (allowing for a large amount of legal-size papers and a laptop computer), and the masculine look of the bag.  When the briefcase came, I was blown away with the rich smell of the leather and quality of the workmanship.  Not only will I be using this briefcase the rest of my career, but I'll probably be able to give it to my son one day.  

The only problem now is that I've developed a taste for the finer things and am tempted to spend thousands of dollars on J.W. Hulme's products!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy and Classic August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen from Houston, TX  
I get compliments on this briefcase all the time. There have been a few times that I have unintentionally scraped it against rough surfaces (brick on a building). Luckily, the color of the leather and the quality of it helped to nullify any of negative effects. I know that I will be able to hand this briefcase down to one of my sons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent briefcase for legal work May 4, 2015
Reviewer: David from Wisconsin  
This briefcase is handsomely made. The leather is beautiful and attention is paid to every detail. The inside pockets comfortably fit legal folders, note pads, and a laptop. The strap is very welcome when carrying lots of papers. The quick-release turn lock closures are very simple and much quicker to use than opening the briefcase with the buckles. I find the size, design, and beauty a prefect match for practicing law.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Leather Briefcase I Have Ever Seen April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Victor Hall from Florida  
Never before have I witnessed such great quality along with value. I am very glad I purchased this. It's obvious it will be the last case I ever need. Looking forward to getting into all the other Hulme products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant Quality November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from Morton, IL United States  
I just received my document briefcase and the quality is superior to anything I have had in the past from well known designers.  I love how the leather looks and the overall craftsmanship is excellent.  I looked at a lot of other briefcases before I settled on this one.  There is a perfect slot inside the briefcase to hold my iPhone 6 Plus as well as my iPad!  The leather is thick and the attention to detail is what sold me.  Plus it is made in the USA!  This briefcase has a well thought out design and you will not be sorry with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I expected April 8, 2014
Reviewer: K. G. Burk from Milford, NH United States  
The old saying "you get what you pay for" applies here.  The quality of this briefacse exceeded my expectations.  The first scratch of the gorgeous leather exterior begins the process of creating the character of this bag & proving it's just about impervious to the elements.  I had my eye on it for @ least a year & am very pleased I finally purchased it. The style, functionality & durability of this bag make it the last briefcase I'll ever buy.  Now for that rolling duffle...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very high class and quality! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: bgp230 from Broomfield, CO United States  
The best leather case I've ever owned. You can really pack this case with a lot of stuff.  I bought this briefcase about three years ago and have put it thru a real quality test. The more" wear" you put on it, the better it looks.  Thanks J.W. Hulme for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items