(0) 
J.W. Hulme Co. | Leather Bags & Luggage
Return to iPhone 6 & 6s Wallet
Sort by::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phone cover February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Omar from Sherman Oaks, California  
Excellent product , fits perfectly the leather is beautiful definitely I will recommend your products to everyone and I will buy again. And costumer service is first class don't hesitate to call them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bill January 21, 2015
Reviewer: bill henkel from lexington ky  
i love the hulme i phone wallet. it is a very classy piece!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iPhone 6 wallet January 19, 2015
Reviewer: William Fontana from Camarillo, Ca  
Excellent workmanship. With the wallet phone case I was able to leave my wallet at home. All I carry in my phone wallet is a credit card, drivers license and iPhone. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janine Storey from Gilroy CA  
This wallet is quality made with great leather!  It holds your phone securely while the card slots do expand to hold what you stuff in there! I currently have 3 cards in each slot and I put cash underneath the slots. I only wish this wallet was made in more feminine colors; it just looks like I've swiped this from my non-existent husband!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice case December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Semjaza from Baton Rouge  
Good quality leather. Very functional. I had the same case for the IPhone 5, and it gets a nice patina over time while retaining its form. It's my top choice for leather cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iPhone 6 Wallet December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Richard J. Warren from Bangor, Maine  
I have used your iPhone wallets for every iPhone
model since you have been making them.

Obviously, I like them.

However, I think you cut the measurements for the 6
slightly tight. I had a difficult time inserting it and it
still doesn't seem exactly right. The on/off button
is a bit covered.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iphone 6 Wallet December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myrlte Beach, SC  
This is the second iphone wallet I have purchased from J.W. Hulme the first was for my iphone 4S. I thought that one was well done, this one for my new iphone 6 is even better. Thank you for building such a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iPhone 6 wallet December 11, 2014
Reviewer: cee Atcheson from corona del mar california  
I just received my second iPhone case as I upgraded to a 6. I am so excited to have it back. I do not carry a purse and this case allows me to protect my phone and carry a few important cards. Love the quality as it patinas and soften with use. love love love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous