(0) 
J.W. Hulme Co. | Leather Bags & Luggage
Return to iPhone 6 & 6s Wallet
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Quality Leather February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington DC  
It is very lovely. Two things would make this
truly excellent- window view for license and a magnetic clasp (or some type of clasp) to keep the phone wallet closed when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They loved the gift January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I gave both of my sons the iphone 6s case with their initials and they loved the gift. The cases are sturdy and rich looking. The leather is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful leather case September 28, 2015
Reviewer: John from Montana  
Excellent quality case, looks great and seems as if it will protect well.  Only problem is the top of the case will slide down over the small sensor at the top of my Iphone and prevent it from working correctly.  Just have to make sure the phone is moved around a bit in the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jon from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca  
Outstanding material and workmanship. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Harvey  
Just what I wanted. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This one makes three. July 13, 2015
Reviewer: John L French from Long Beach, MS  
My puppy chewed my first. My second I still have but it no longer fits my I Phone since I went from a 4 to a 6. Hence my third. I obviously really like the IPhone wallet style. Not only does it protect the phone when dropped but it looks great. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been looking for a first rate leather piece that fills 2 needs for me. 1) A handy way keep business cards and my phone conveniently during the week and 2) It's a great weekend wallet for keeping credit cards and cash that easily fits in my coat pocket.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and Functional April 9, 2015
Reviewer: bojanglesman from Fort Mill, SC  
I really like my iPhone 6 leather case. It already proven to be not only stylish but also functional.  I've had several people ask where I got it.  Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd leather cover I bought March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Ann from Red Bank NJ  
the first one had only the backing, my sister has the wallet one, which I later bought- getting ready to buy the ipad air case!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach, Florida  
A great product, that replaces my traditional wallet.  High quality leather, and holds up well to daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items