(0) 
J.W. Hulme Co. | Leather Bags & Luggage
Return to Legacy Handbag - Large
Sort by::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Bag February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dee  
I've been carrying this bag for almost two weeks since I received it. I own many bags. I have several high end and luxury brand handbags. This bag is well constructed. It's not too big and bulky. However it fits a lot in there. It's a simple design that Is timeless. I'm not disappointed. Whenever I carry it Ladies do a double take. It's what we do.  It's not a heavy bag either which makes me really happy. I had it monogrammed and it's absolutely beautiful. I plan on purchasing a wallet and a tote bag. Best part is it's made in America and it has an awesome lifetime warranty. You can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Pensacola  
Great rich leather, plenty of room inside, and I am so excited that it is made in America!
It is a great handbag that can be used everyday.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A hit July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent from Nyack, NY  
This is a bag I bought as a gift for my girlfriend.  It was a direct nuclear hit. It is a beautifully designed and well made bag that has a rugged elegance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A classic June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco  
I generally stay away from handbags with logos plastered all over  and excessive flashy hardware. That said, this classic well-made bag is my favorite and will be at my side for a long time. Please don't stop making your high quality bags in the U.S.! You guys rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Christmas December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
The bag was even more perfect than expected - - a delight !  The embossed initials came out perfectly.  Terriifc.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully Made, Stylish and Functional September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Charlene Williams from Columbia, MD United States  
Just received my Legacy shoulder bag and I'm delighted with the quality construction, quality materials and gorgeous appearance of this handbag.  The leather is soft and supple, the stitching is extremely well done and the american heritage finish is simply beautiful.  I love the two inside pockets for a cell phone and iPod; the pen holders are a very nice touch, as is the interior zip pocket.  Just an all around beautiful handbag that will be the only bag I use for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my bag! February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy from Mount laurel, NJ United States  
I have had my bag for a month and use it every day.  It keeps me organized unlike some of my super deep handbags. I like that you can easily change it from a cross body bag to a shoulder bag. Will last a lifetime. Want to thank everyone there for helping me with my purchase , especially Laura!  Unbelievable customer service!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cross body bag I own... September 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Hills, CA United States  
I love my Legacy bag, I wear it a lot and get tons of compliments. The color gets even better over time.

Was this review helpful to you?